European ISC Members


The Secretariat supports the Management Group in implementing the decisions taken at the Annual Meetings. It is hosted by the organisation that chairs the Management Group, since 2022 and until 2024 by the Estonian Academy of Sciences, with the following contact details:

Prof. Tarmo Soomere, Chair
Dr. Erle Rikmann, Secretary
Estonian Academy of Sciences
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel +372 514 2027

During 2016-21, the Secretariat was hosted by the Swiss Academy of Sciences. During 2011-15, by the Council of Finnish Academies.