European ISC Members


The Secretariat supports the Management Group in implementing the decisions taken at the Annual Meetings. It is hosted by the organisation that chairs the Management Group, since 2022 and until 2024 by the Estonian Academy of Sciences, with the following contact details:

Prof. Tarmo Soomere, Chair

Kerlin Remmel, Secretary

Estonian Academy of Sciences
Kohtu 6, 10130 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel +372 514 2027